WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

Follow Us

Image result for see what our patients have to say
Dennis
11/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always very satisfied with service and staff.
R.
11/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Thank you for taking care of my father. My dad said “stinky” did a great job cleaning his teeth.
Jim
10/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5I'm always treated like family.
Dalal
10/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very nice experience as usual! Thank you for your services. Looking forward to see you in 6 months.
Roderick
10/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff if friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile and professional attitude. I'm sure going to the dentist can be a bad experience for many This dentist and his staff will change your opinion about that.
Kelli
10/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5Love love love
George
10/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great dentist and his staff! Thank you for all that you do to make visiting your office a pleasant one!
Betty
10/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great dr great staff
Carmen
10/3/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very clean and friendly place... very one does an outstanding job..������

Cheryl
9/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always great service
Donald
9/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great Friendly People!
Erika
9/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming.
Jennifer
9/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lindsey is the besy hygentist I've ever had. She is thorough, professional and sincere. Sara's beautiful smile brightens up the room! Patty is friendly, professional and thorough. I always recommend Dr. Stein's office to anyone who is in need of a dentist or anyone who doesn't care for their current level of care.
Daniel
9/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great job as always!
Lori
9/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5I've been coming here for years, I appreciate the doctor in his entire staff
Carmen
9/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff is very friendly they all do an outstanding job..������
Robert
8/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very pleasant experience.
Steven
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home
Joshua
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Nice high tech office.
Gerardo
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!
Joanna
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️


Robert
8/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very pleasant experience.
Steven
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home
Joshua
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Nice high tech office.
Gerardo
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!
Joanna
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️
Robert
8/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lindsay is the best dental hygienist I have ever had, bar none :-)
Dale
8/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5I am happy with Dr. Stein and his staff
Mary
8/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Organized, professional and efficient office and dental services.
Vera
8/7/2018
1 2 3 4 5The BEST ever!
Laurie
8/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Stein is such a great dentist! I always felt like other dentists suggest procedures that you don't know whether you need them or not. Dr. Stein never does that. I appreciate his honesty and trust him to do my dental work!!!!
Maria
8/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always wonderful care to myself and this time my two year old daughter as well. Thank you for everything!
Kelley
7/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great staff! Make you feel at easy, quick and efficient
Gail
7/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5I am grateful that Dr. Stein and his office staff stayed after closing to do a tooth extraction for me. I was suffering from a tooth abscess/infection and was desperate to have my tooth extracted. I was a walk in without an appointment. Everyone in the office was very caring and considerate. Dr. Stein was very generous by making me a priority and fitting me in his schedule rather than end the day at the usual time. I'm glad that I didn't have to wait until Monday and suffer over the weekend. It means a lot to patients who find themselves in emergency situations like mine to find a dental practice that is compassionate and willing to give up their time to go the extra mile.
Sandy
7/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lucky to have found an exceptional dental office 25 years ago! I hear stories of dentists who try to 'upsell' services, and I can honestly say that here they are just much more interested in maintaining your dental health!

Colleen
7/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lindsay is the reason I come back, she is amazing!! Dr. Stein was informative as well, very friendly and made you feel at ease. Dr. Stein was very knowledgeable and I would trust what he says
Wendy
7/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very helpful and friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend this office.
Ralph
7/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5As always, the Doctor and the Staff are the most engaging and accommodating - and the the service is always the best !!!!! Thanks again for being the very best in dental treatment and service !!!!!! RALPH SCAFFIDI
Brandon
7/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great staff, the dentist is super friendly and puts you at ease. I haven't had work done yet by him so I have no idea of his skill, but everything is exactly like I would hope thus far.

Rosanne
6/24/2018
1 2 3 4 5It may be trickle down from Dr. Stein that the entire staff acts with courtesy and heart. What a great practice.
Sylvia
6/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Excellent friedly great service
Virginia
6/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5We are always called by our first names for more then 30 yrs! Great staff.
Kathleen
6/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5See you in six months!
Olivia
6/11/2018
1 2 3 4 5As usual excellent service received. Young woman who cleaned my teeth very thorough and informative. Kudos and compliments to her!
Carl
6/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Everybody is so polite and professional and with a smile on their faces Tell Dr. Stein everything is OK with the tooth and I like the shirts he wears
Judith
6/8/2018
1 2 3 4 5Fabulous!
Nickola
6/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5The best visit I have had, Dr. Stein is beyond sincere and caring he made me feel very relaxed and pain free for my procedure..Thank You :-)
Ralph
6/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always great service! The ladies are super friendly.
Bert
5/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5You take care of me or I wouldn't keep coming back
William
5/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Fast, friendly, and efficient.
Nilo
5/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Outstanding
Rachel
5/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5I always love coming to visit because you make me feel like family!!
Francine
5/20/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very welcoming love the staff.. Dr Stein makes you very comfortable. Letty has been the best through all that the have done for me.
Dale
5/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5I always appreciate Dr. Stein and his staff.
Xochitl
5/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5Everything seems top notch ! I feel like I’m in great hands ! Thanks a lot :-)
George
5/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5As usual, great services and great people to be with. We are happy to be your patient !!!
Kati
5/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5I love this dentist office. All the staff is very friendly and I enjoy seeing Dr Stein.
Elsa
5/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5I am greeted by name always with a smile. Made to feel I am important. Wait time always reasonable.Each tech treats me with kindness, and professionalism. Dr Jeff explains what he is needing to do to help my emergency need and at other times when in for a check up. thank you ever so much..
Beverly
5/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Love everyone there. Very caring office.
Deborah
5/11/2018
1 2 3 4 5Love you guys!!
Carolina
5/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5I have been with Dr. Stein for quite some time. I live in Santa Maria. I don't want a dentist here in Santa Maria. I will keep coming to Dr. Stein, because he is a great dentist!!!
Leticia
5/7/2018
1 2 3 4 5I always enjoy my dental appointments. The staff is very friendly, I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Robert
5/4/2018
1 2 3 4 5So far, so good. :-)
Rolland
5/3/2018
1 2 3 4 5The office is very nice and operated in a very professional manner. Thank you for your service. Rolland DeRemer
Bob
5/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5As always, everyone was very upbeat and conversational. Very pleasant atmosphere (for a dentist office :))
Laurel
4/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5Pat went above her duty and was so thorough.
Lorynn
4/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5My first visit with Lindsay and she was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job explaining what she was doing and the reasoning for each step. Thank you, Lindsay!
Jennifer
4/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Best temporary crown I've ever had in my life! Thanks Tiffany!
Gerald
4/4/2018
1 2 3 4 5I'm still going to get this completed and i'm so glad our daughter recommended that i check out this dentist and staff. To everyone, don't w
Betty
3/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5Almost all my family comes to you
Barbara
3/30/2018
1 2 3 4 5As as allways, my visit was pleasant and successful. I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for 20 years and have had a lot of dental work done. I have never been unhappy with the work and would not change dentists. I would, of course, recommend Dr. Stein to others when possible.
Miriam
3/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great Office, Dr. Stein is the best dentist I have had so far, his staff is friendly and professional. I certainly recommend him.
John
3/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5As always 100%
Ron
3/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Stein and his staff are the best.
Michael
3/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5The staff was amazing. Right off the bat I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Stein was awesome, very down to earth and open. As long as I live in Ventura County he will be my dentist!
Carl
3/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5Everything was nice and clean and nicely remodeled
Joanna
3/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very helpful
Wanda
3/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Come ON 'I"VE been seeing YOU GUYS About ' 30 ' Years Love Ya Tell Tina Sorry I did not get to say Good Bye Wanda Derley
Donald
3/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5The professional and friendly staff make for a pleasant visit.
Jennifer
3/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Stein is the best dentist I've ever been to and I have many horrible experiences with dentists in the past. The staff are all friendly and professional. There is a warmth about the office that is family-like. Here's to another 20 years!
Kati
3/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5I love going here. I have known this practice all my life. Very friendly staff and dentist .
Veronica
3/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Stein ans his staff are friendly and a great team! keep up the good work guys!
Cecilia
3/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5I love coming to the dentist they treat you like family. Now that I’m retired I don’t have dental insurance, but because I’m psyin out of pocket , I get a 10% off . Which I feel it’s really good, Iive been going hrrr for many years and don’t plan to change. Thanks guys!
Richard
2/28/2018
1 2 3 4 5A+++
Manuel
2/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Super friendly environment. Keeps patient well informed of the steps being taken. Ensures patient is as comfortable as possible. Dr. Stein was able to see what was wrong with me within ten seconds of looking. Obviously very experienced. Great office.
Claudia
2/23/2018
1 2 3 4 55 stars all the way! One annoyance has been the no show/ cancellation policy. I completely understand from the business perspective the need to fill canceled appointments etc. I think more sensitivity needs to be exercised when responding to a cancellation : reason for cancellation, who cancels ( repeat "offender" or first timer) and time of cancellation. If illness on a Friday is the reason for not having been able to give 48 hours notice for a Monday appointment that should clearly be differently handled and to be told that a " note will be made in my account" is simply unfair. Also, the person who takes the call could be more gracious instead of putting on a punitive tone. I have not been charged the $100 fee but as a long term patient ( 25+years) I would have taken great offense.
Dalal
2/23/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very pleased with the great job I always get from your office. Thank you.
Cecilia
2/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5I have been going to the same dentist for over 10yrs and would never go somewhere else.
Alice
2/18/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very sweet front office team. Thank you all for being so welcoming and offering your best at making me comfortable.
Jose
2/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5I remember when my first visit was on Hobson Way. :-)
Joshua
2/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Quality people, quality service. Definitely a 5 Star rating.
Paula
2/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5Updated equipment And new technology very impressive
Kathy
2/8/2018
1 2 3 4 5I was there to get fitted for a night guard. Patty was very thorough, friendly and had me out in no time. All the ladies in the front area were professional and friendly. This was my second visit and I can say both of my visits have been great!! I would definitely recommend this dental office.
Siegfried
2/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Stein and his team are top notch! They treat their patients like family. Very professional and gentle. I really liked the communication every step of the way.
Theresa
1/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5There's nothing wrong with your office! I feel like it's a family visit! See you Friday!
Tina
1/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Stein and his staff provide quality dental care efficiently and comfortably. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Judy
1/26/2018
1 2 3 4 5Best dentist ever.
Mariah
1/16/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr.Stein is incredible !!!! My daughter had major problems going in and he made her feel comfortable! Which is rare as she is or I should say, she was petrified of the dentist office. He takes his time explaining things he’s funny and makes you feel like family! Not to mention the incredible staff he has been so fortunate enough to have! They are so attentive and sincere , there’s NO wait time and the gals are just great at making you feel at home!
Erika
1/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5I've been going to see Dr. Stein for several years. He and his staff are lovely!
Fred
1/4/2018
1 2 3 4 5As a long time patient of the office over many years, the staff and and skills of the staff are always top notch. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dentistry.

 

Mary
8/9/2018
1 2 3 4 5Organized, professional and efficient office and dental services.
Vera
8/7/2018
1 2 3 4 5The BEST ever!
Laurie
8/5/2018
1 2 3 4 5Dr Stein is such a great dentist! I always felt like other dentists suggest procedures that you don't know whether you need them or not. Dr. Stein never does that. I appreciate his honesty and trust him to do my dental work!!!!
Maria
8/2/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always wonderful care to myself and this time my two year old daughter as well. Thank you for everything!
Kelley
7/27/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great staff! Make you feel at easy, quick and efficient
Gail
7/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5I am grateful that Dr. Stein and his office staff stayed after closing to do a tooth extraction for me. I was suffering from a tooth abscess/infection and was desperate to have my tooth extracted. I was a walk in without an appointment. Everyone in the office was very caring and considerate. Dr. Stein was very generous by making me a priority and fitting me in his schedule rather than end the day at the usual time. I'm glad that I didn't have to wait until Monday and suffer over the weekend. It means a lot to patients who find themselves in emergency situations like mine to find a dental practice that is compassionate and willing to give up their time to go the extra mile.
Sandy
7/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lucky to have found an exceptional dental office 25 years ago! I hear stories of dentists who try to 'upsell' services, and I can honestly say that here they are just much more interested in maintaining your dental health!
Robert
8/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very pleasant experience.
Steven
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home
Joshua
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Nice high tech office.
Gerardo
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!
Joanna
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️
Robert
8/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lindsay is the best dental hygienist I have ever had, bar none :-)
Dale
8/10/2018
1 2 3 4 5I am happy with Dr. Stein and his staff.
Daniel
9/14/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great job as always!
Lori
9/13/2018
1 2 3 4 5I've been coming here for years, I appreciate the doctor in his entire staff
Carmen
9/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Staff is very friendly they all do an outstanding job..������
Robert
8/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very pleasant experience.
Steven
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home
Joshua
8/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Nice high tech office.
Gerardo
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!
Joanna
8/15/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️
Cheryl
9/22/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always great service
Donald
9/21/2018
1 2 3 4 5Great Friendly People!
Erika
9/19/2018
1 2 3 4 5I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming.
Jennifer
9/17/2018
1 2 3 4 5Lindsey is the besy hygentist I've ever had. She is thorough, professional and sincere. Sara's beautiful smile brightens up the room! Patty is friendly, professional and thorough. I always recommend Dr. Stein's office to anyone who is in need of a dentist or anyone who doesn't care for their current level of care.
Dennis
11/6/2018
1 2 3 4 5Always very satisfied with service and staff.
R.
11/1/2018
1 2 3 4 5Thank you for taking care of my father. My dad said “stinky” did a great job cleaning his teeth.
Jim
10/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5I'm always treated like family.
Dalal
10/25/2018
1 2 3 4 5Very nice experience as usual! Thank you for your services. Looking forward to see you in 6 months.