Testimonials

We value our patients' experience at Jeffrey J. Stein DDS, Inc.. If you are currently a patient and have had an enjoyable experience at our Oxnard office, we invite you to leave us a review. Two days after your scheduled appointment, you will be emailed a survey about your recent visit. The information received is shared with Dr. Stein and his team and is greatly appreciated! We value your input and want to provide you with the best care possible. Thank you for helping us improve!

If you are currently a patient and have not had an excellent patient experience, please contact our office at (805)278-8999 or send us an email. We strive to provide a great patient experience and the finest in dentistry services. We take all feedback very seriously and are interested to learn where we can improve our practice.

Dr. Jeffrey Stein

Susan

3/29/2019

Always a wonderful and comfortable appointment. Everyone is like family and very professional. Thank you Pat and Dr. Stein.

Olivia

3/26/2019

Awesome as always.

Jesus

3/24/2019

All went well just glad they could see me quickly since I had a slight emergency.

Debora

3/20/2019

I only needed x-rays for insurance, everyone there is always great.

Jennifer

3/17/2019

Lindsey is an amazing hygienist! Always happy, up beat as well as professional! Sarah is such a sincere sweetheart! Dr. Stein is the best dentist I've ever went to! Thank you to the entire staff!

Diamond

3/15/2019

I had Rose working on my teeth and she was the sweetest she even helped me get my boyfriend in to the office to get an overdue cleaning. He said he liked it here too and loved how friendly everyone is. He was scared to go since he had a past bad experience but was almost excited to tell me he had made an appointment for his next cleaning. LOL.

Daniel

3/14/2019

Always great care with a great staff.

Linda

3/13/2019

Very clean and professional - Lindsey and Patti referred our family to this office!

Marianne

3/10/2019

The atmosphere was so warm and comfortable that my visit was a very pleasant experience.

Richard

3/07/2019

Always cordial, professional, supportive!

Carmen

3/06/2019

Fantastic staff....very happy with my dentist! Super super job.

Nadine

3/02/2019

I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of the entire staff, from the receptionist to the dental hygienist to the dentist. Really glad I found this dental office.

William

3/00/2019

Great Dentist Dr. Stein as well as staff. I highly recommend!! I have been going there for years. Simply the best.

Randal

3/04/2019

The office staff and the doctor are great people. I wasn't expecting to get relief right away, but they made sure I was in great shape right away. Big thanks to everyone there. I am extremely satisfied.

Raylene

3/02/2019

The staff and Dr are very friendly and helpful. I can recommend my friends and family.

Robert

2/26/2019

Very knowledge and friendly staff.

Alejandro

2/4/2019

Thanks I am glad to recommend this place to anyone very happy

Erika

2/2/2019

The staff was super friendly, always have been :)

Theresa

1/25/2019

Was a bit disappointed that my teeth were all great - missed having more of a chat with the doctor! Pat always seems to go above and beyond expectations. I can't see myself going anywhere else - I feel lucky Dr. Reitz found you!

Randal

1/25/2019

I came in with a bad mouthful of teeth and toothaches. They relieved me of pain, and took care of the problem in one visit. I am grateful to them for helping me through this time!!

Beverly

1/24/2019

I love my hygienist Pat is the best

Ronald

1/24/2019

All of the Hygienists are Excellent

Wendy

1/18/2019

You couldn’t ask for a nicer staff. Always friendly and helpful and treat you like family. Dr. Stein is fantastic; very straight-forward and doesn’t try to sell you dental work you don’t need.

Debora

1/16/2019

I am very happy with what has been done so far. Looking forward to finishing up the Left side

Ralph

1/14/2019

I had been a patient of Dr. Ritez and Ritzer for 25 years. They provided great service. When Dr. Stein took over the practice, I thought "Oh No”, here comes the changes. Wow, was I pleasantly surprised. I appreciate Dr. Stein’s professionalism, expertise, and friendly manner. He is well complemented by his gracious staff of girls in the office, Amber, Sara, Malorie, Patti, Leticia and Lindsey. And most importantly my teeth are healthy.

Gerald

1/10/2019

We have recommended this dentist to everyone we know, if you’re in need of any dental care this is the best in the west!

Robert

1/6/2019

Very friendly and professional.

Judy

1/5/2019

Clean, staff professional, did not have to wait, great attentiveness to my comfort, especially pain

Linda

1/5/2019

Excellent service!

Eric

1/5/2019

I am very satisfied with the dental care I received.

Cecilia

12/19/2018

Great service

Colleen

12/14/2018

Lindsay and Dr Stein are amazing!! The entire office is great and very Friendly!!

George

12/12/2018

As always, I am really happy with your services. Thank you

Desirae

12/2/2018

Staff is always friendly and welcoming, Dr Stein and his entire staff are amazing. You really get the sense that you're welcome there and remembered. I've had a couple cleanings, my wisdom teeth removed, and a root canal here so I can attest to the professionalism, care, understanding, and comfort that is provided. You're definitely in good hands with these folks and they know what they're doing. I recommend them to everyone.

Nilo

11/29/2018

Outstanding

Laura

11/27/2018

I have to admit that visiting the dentist has never been my favorite thing to do; however, visiting your office has truly made my dental experience a better one! I always get feedback as to how I can improve my dental hygiene and I love Pat! Thank you!

Tom

11/22/2018

The reason I am using your office is because of MY hygenisis. In my opinion the best in the county:)

Lisa

11/14/2018

Everything was amazing and I really enjoy Lindsey!

Robert

11/14/2018

Lindsay is the “WORLD’S GREATEST DENTAL HYGIENIST”,

Rolland

11/14/2018

Your business and client relations is like playing a fine concert piano, doing your best everything the "STEINWAY" ! Smiles n Thanks', R. DeRemer

Gabriel

11/13/2018

Great people at this dental office! Glad I decided to stop in when I saw it driving by.

Dennis

11/6/2018

Always very satisfied with service and staff.

R.

11/1/2018

Thank you for taking care of my father. My dad said “stinky” did a great job cleaning his teeth.

Jim

10/25/2018

I'm always treated like family.

Dalal

10/25/2018

Very nice experience as usual! Thank you for your services. Looking forward to see you in 6 months.

Roderick

10/13/2018

Staff if friendly and professional. Always greeted with a smile and professional attitude. I'm sure going to the dentist can be a bad experience for many This dentist and his staff will change your opinion about that.

Kelli

10/10/2018

Love love love

George

10/10/2018

Great dentist and his staff! Thank you for all that you do to make visiting your office a pleasant one!

Betty

10/5/2018

Great dr great staff

Carmen

10/3/2018

Very clean and friendly place... very one does an outstanding job..

Cheryl

9/22/2018

Always great service

Donald

9/21/2018

Great Friendly People!

Erika

9/19/2018

I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming.

Jennifer

9/17/2018

Lindsey is the besy hygentist I've ever had. She is thorough, professional and sincere. Sara's beautiful smile brightens up the room! Patty is friendly, professional and thorough. I always recommend Dr. Stein's office to anyone who is in need of a dentist or anyone who doesn't care for their current level of care.

Daniel

9/14/2018

Great job as always!

Lori

9/13/2018

I've been coming here for years, I appreciate the doctor in his entire staff

Carmen

9/1/2018

Staff is very friendly they all do an outstanding job..

Robert

8/19/2018

Very pleasant experience.

Steven

8/17/2018

Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home

Joshua

8/17/2018

Nice high tech office.

Gerardo

8/15/2018

Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!

Joanna

8/15/2018

Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️

Robert

8/19/2018

Very pleasant experience.

Steven

8/17/2018

Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home

Joshua

8/17/2018

Nice high tech office.

Gerardo

8/15/2018

Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!

Joanna

8/15/2018

Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️

Robert

8/10/2018

Lindsay is the best dental hygienist I have ever had, bar none :-)

Dale

8/10/2018

I am happy with Dr. Stein and his staff

Mary

8/9/2018

Organized, professional and efficient office and dental services.

Vera

8/7/2018

The BEST ever!

Laurie

8/5/2018

Dr Stein is such a great dentist! I always felt like other dentists suggest procedures that you don't know whether you need them or not. Dr. Stein never does that. I appreciate his honesty and trust him to do my dental work!!!!

Maria

8/2/2018

Always wonderful care to myself and this time my two year old daughter as well. Thank you for everything!

Kelley

7/27/2018

Great staff! Make you feel at easy, quick and efficient

Gail

7/22/2018

I am grateful that Dr. Stein and his office staff stayed after closing to do a tooth extraction for me. I was suffering from a tooth abscess/infection and was desperate to have my tooth extracted. I was a walk in without an appointment. Everyone in the office was very caring and considerate. Dr. Stein was very generous by making me a priority and fitting me in his schedule rather than end the day at the usual time. I'm glad that I didn't have to wait until Monday and suffer over the weekend. It means a lot to patients who find themselves in emergency situations like mine to find a dental practice that is compassionate and willing to give up their time to go the extra mile.

Sandy

7/21/2018

Lucky to have found an exceptional dental office 25 years ago! I hear stories of dentists who try to 'upsell' services, and I can honestly say that here they are just much more interested in maintaining your dental health!

Colleen

7/18/2018

Lindsay is the reason I come back, she is amazing!! Dr. Stein was informative as well, very friendly and made you feel at ease. Dr. Stein was very knowledgeable and I would trust what he says

Wendy

7/18/2018

Very helpful and friendly staff. Everyone makes you feel comfortable. I will definitely recommend this office.

Ralph

7/18/2018

As always, the Doctor and the Staff are the most engaging and accommodating - and the the service is always the best !!!!! Thanks again for being the very best in dental treatment and service !!!!!! RALPH SCAFFIDI

Brandon

7/17/2018

Great staff, the dentist is super friendly and puts you at ease. I haven't had work done yet by him so I have no idea of his skill, but everything is exactly like I would hope thus far.

Rosanne

6/24/2018

It may be trickle down from Dr. Stein that the entire staff acts with courtesy and heart. What a great practice.

Sylvia

6/23/2018

Excellent friedly great service

Virginia

6/22/2018

We are always called by our first names for more then 30 yrs! Great staff.

Kathleen

6/14/2018

See you in six months!

Olivia

6/11/2018

As usual excellent service received. Young woman who cleaned my teeth very thorough and informative. Kudos and compliments to her!

Carl

6/9/2018

Everybody is so polite and professional and with a smile on their faces Tell Dr. Stein everything is OK with the tooth and I like the shirts he wears

Judith

6/8/2018

Fabulous!

Nickola

6/6/2018

The best visit I have had, Dr. Stein is beyond sincere and caring he made me feel very relaxed and pain free for my procedure..Thank You :-)

Ralph

6/1/2018

Always great service! The ladies are super friendly.

Bert

5/30/2018

You take care of me or I wouldn't keep coming back

William

5/26/2018

Fast, friendly, and efficient.

Nilo

5/23/2018

Outstanding

Rachel

5/22/2018

I always love coming to visit because you make me feel like family!!

Francine

5/20/2018

Very welcoming love the staff.. Dr Stein makes you very comfortable. Letty has been the best through all that the have done for me.

Dale

5/19/2018

I always appreciate Dr. Stein and his staff.

Xochitl

5/18/2018

Everything seems top notch ! I feel like I’m in great hands ! Thanks a lot :-)

George

5/18/2018

As usual, great services and great people to be with. We are happy to be your patient !!!

Kati

5/17/2018

I love this dentist office. All the staff is very friendly and I enjoy seeing Dr Stein.

Elsa

5/17/2018

I am greeted by name always with a smile. Made to feel I am important. Wait time always reasonable.Each tech treats me with kindness, and professionalism. Dr Jeff explains what he is needing to do to help my emergency need and at other times when in for a check up. thank you ever so much..

Beverly

5/17/2018

Love everyone there. Very caring office.

Deborah

5/11/2018

Love you guys!!

Carolina

5/10/2018

I have been with Dr. Stein for quite some time. I live in Santa Maria. I don't want a dentist here in Santa Maria. I will keep coming to Dr. Stein, because he is a great dentist!!!

Leticia

5/7/2018

I always enjoy my dental appointments. The staff is very friendly, I would definitely recommend you to anyone looking for a new dentist.

Robert

5/4/2018

So far, so good. :-)

Rolland

5/3/2018

The office is very nice and operated in a very professional manner. Thank you for your service. Rolland DeRemer

Bob

5/2/2018

As always, everyone was very upbeat and conversational. Very pleasant atmosphere (for a dentist office :))

Laurel

4/30/2018

Pat went above her duty and was so thorough.

Lorynn

4/28/2018

My first visit with Lindsay and she was excellent. She is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job explaining what she was doing and the reasoning for each step. Thank you, Lindsay!

Jennifer

4/15/2018

Best temporary crown I've ever had in my life! Thanks Tiffany!

Gerald

4/4/2018

I'm still going to get this completed and i'm so glad our daughter recommended that i check out this dentist and staff. To everyone, don't w

Betty

3/30/2018

Almost all my family comes to you

Barbara

3/30/2018

As as allways, my visit was pleasant and successful. I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for 20 years and have had a lot of dental work done. I have never been unhappy with the work and would not change dentists. I would, of course, recommend Dr. Stein to others when possible.

Miriam

3/23/2018

Great Office, Dr. Stein is the best dentist I have had so far, his staff is friendly and professional. I certainly recommend him.

John

3/22/2018

As always 100%

Ron

3/21/2018

Dr. Stein and his staff are the best.

Michael

3/17/2018

The staff was amazing. Right off the bat I felt welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Stein was awesome, very down to earth and open. As long as I live in Ventura County he will be my dentist!

Carl

3/16/2018

Everything was nice and clean and nicely remodeled

Joanna

3/14/2018

Very helpful

Wanda

3/14/2018

Come ON 'I"VE been seeing YOU GUYS About ' 30 ' Years Love Ya Tell Tina Sorry I did not get to say Good Bye Wanda Derley

Donald

3/9/2018

The professional and friendly staff make for a pleasant visit.

Jennifer

3/5/2018

Dr. Stein is the best dentist I've ever been to and I have many horrible experiences with dentists in the past. The staff are all friendly and professional. There is a warmth about the office that is family-like. Here's to another 20 years!

Kati

3/2/2018

I love going here. I have known this practice all my life. Very friendly staff and dentist .

Veronica

3/1/2018

Dr. Stein ans his staff are friendly and a great team! keep up the good work guys!

Cecilia

3/1/2018

I love coming to the dentist they treat you like family. Now that I’m retired I don’t have dental insurance, but because I’m psyin out of pocket , I get a 10% off . Which I feel it’s really good, Iive been going hrrr for many years and don’t plan to change. Thanks guys!

Richard

2/28/2018

A+++

Manuel

2/26/2018

Super friendly environment. Keeps patient well informed of the steps being taken. Ensures patient is as comfortable as possible. Dr. Stein was able to see what was wrong with me within ten seconds of looking. Obviously very experienced. Great office.

Claudia

2/23/2018

5 stars all the way! One annoyance has been the no show/ cancellation policy. I completely understand from the business perspective the need to fill canceled appointments etc. I think more sensitivity needs to be exercised when responding to a cancellation : reason for cancellation, who cancels ( repeat "offender" or first timer) and time of cancellation. If illness on a Friday is the reason for not having been able to give 48 hours notice for a Monday appointment that should clearly be differently handled and to be told that a " note will be made in my account" is simply unfair. Also, the person who takes the call could be more gracious instead of putting on a punitive tone. I have not been charged the $100 fee but as a long term patient ( 25+years) I would have taken great offense.

Dalal

2/23/2018

Very pleased with the great job I always get from your office. Thank you.

Cecilia

2/21/2018

I have been going to the same dentist for over 10yrs and would never go somewhere else.

Alice

2/18/2018

Very sweet front office team. Thank you all for being so welcoming and offering your best at making me comfortable.

Jose

2/16/2018

I remember when my first visit was on Hobson Way. :-)

Joshua

2/15/2018

Quality people, quality service. Definitely a 5 Star rating.

Paula

2/10/2018

Updated equipment And new technology very impressive

Kathy

2/8/2018

I was there to get fitted for a night guard. Patty was very thorough, friendly and had me out in no time. All the ladies in the front area were professional and friendly. This was my second visit and I can say both of my visits have been great!! I would definitely recommend this dental office.

Siegfried

2/6/2018

Dr. Stein and his team are top notch! They treat their patients like family. Very professional and gentle. I really liked the communication every step of the way.

Theresa

1/27/2018

There's nothing wrong with your office! I feel like it's a family visit! See you Friday!

Tina

1/26/2018

Dr Stein and his staff provide quality dental care efficiently and comfortably. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Judy

1/26/2018

Best dentist ever.

Mariah

1/16/2018

Dr.Stein is incredible !!!! My daughter had major problems going in and he made her feel comfortable! Which is rare as she is or I should say, she was petrified of the dentist office. He takes his time explaining things he’s funny and makes you feel like family! Not to mention the incredible staff he has been so fortunate enough to have! They are so attentive and sincere , there’s NO wait time and the gals are just great at making you feel at home!

Erika

1/6/2018

I've been going to see Dr. Stein for several years. He and his staff are lovely!

Fred

1/4/2018

As a long time patient of the office over many years, the staff and and skills of the staff are always top notch. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else for my dentistry.

Mary

8/9/2018

Organized, professional and efficient office and dental services.

Vera

8/7/2018

The BEST ever!

Laurie

8/5/2018

Dr Stein is such a great dentist! I always felt like other dentists suggest procedures that you don't know whether you need them or not. Dr. Stein never does that. I appreciate his honesty and trust him to do my dental work!!!!

Maria

8/2/2018

Always wonderful care to myself and this time my two year old daughter as well. Thank you for everything!

Kelley

7/27/2018

Great staff! Make you feel at easy, quick and efficient

Gail

7/22/2018

I am grateful that Dr. Stein and his office staff stayed after closing to do a tooth extraction for me. I was suffering from a tooth abscess/infection and was desperate to have my tooth extracted. I was a walk in without an appointment. Everyone in the office was very caring and considerate. Dr. Stein was very generous by making me a priority and fitting me in his schedule rather than end the day at the usual time. I'm glad that I didn't have to wait until Monday and suffer over the weekend. It means a lot to patients who find themselves in emergency situations like mine to find a dental practice that is compassionate and willing to give up their time to go the extra mile.

Sandy

7/21/2018

Lucky to have found an exceptional dental office 25 years ago! I hear stories of dentists who try to 'upsell' services, and I can honestly say that here they are just much more interested in maintaining your dental health!

Robert

8/19/2018

Very pleasant experience.

Steven

8/17/2018

Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home

Joshua

8/17/2018

Nice high tech office.

Gerardo

8/15/2018

Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!

Joanna

8/15/2018

Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️

Robert

8/10/2018

Lindsay is the best dental hygienist I have ever had, bar none :-)

Dale

8/10/2018

I am happy with Dr. Stein and his staff.

Daniel

9/14/2018

Great job as always!

Lori

9/13/2018

I've been coming here for years, I appreciate the doctor in his entire staff

Carmen

9/1/2018

Staff is very friendly they all do an outstanding job..

Robert

8/19/2018

Very pleasant experience.

Steven

8/17/2018

Always a great experience all staff is very nice and professional, they make you feel home

Joshua

8/17/2018

Nice high tech office.

Gerardo

8/15/2018

Outstanding! My whole family goes here and I recommend it to my family, friends and anyone who asks me to recommend a greater dental office!

Joanna

8/15/2018

Always well taken care of. Thank you‼️

Cheryl

9/22/2018

Always great service

Donald

9/21/2018

Great Friendly People!

Erika

9/19/2018

I love the staff! Everyone is so kind and welcoming.

Jennifer

9/17/2018

Lindsey is the besy hygentist I've ever had. She is thorough, professional and sincere. Sara's beautiful smile brightens up the room! Patty is friendly, professional and thorough. I always recommend Dr. Stein's office to anyone who is in need of a dentist or anyone who doesn't care for their current level of care.

Dennis

11/6/2018

Always very satisfied with service and staff.

R.

11/1/2018

Thank you for taking care of my father. My dad said “stinky” did a great job cleaning his teeth.

Jim

10/25/2018

I'm always treated like family.

Dalal

10/25/2018

Very nice experience as usual! Thank you for your services. Looking forward to see you in 6 months.

Rosanne

12/22/2017

Dr. Stein's kindness and empathy for his patients is reflected in every member of the staff with whom I've met. To have excellence in dentistry AND excellence in the professionalism of the entire team. The best dental practice.

Teresa

12/21/2017

I postponed some dental work that I need. Because I was afraid to visit the dentist. I did not trust my dentist anymore. I looked around and finally I feel that I been listen that I'm a patient that deserved respect. My dentist explained me what I need to do to do to maintain my dental health and I'm very satisfy with the service.

Joshua

12/13/2017

My hygentist was awesome! So was friendly, fun, and nice and really took an intrest in getting to know who I am. Will defiantly go back to her!

Teresa

11/17/2017

I enjoy my visit 100% from beginning to end. I trust my dentist. I feel very comfortable going back to my dentist. You are very professional taking care your patients and the staff have strong social skills. Thank you

Kenneth

11/7/2017

As always, everything was excellent. Dr. Stein & his office staff & rose my hygienist are simply the best!

April

11/6/2017

Everyone was very friendly. My insurance questions were answered by knowledgeable staff members.

Darwin

10/19/2017

Dr. Stein and the staff are always great when I’m in for a regular routine or needing something major to be done. I couldn’t ask for a better dental office!

Patricia

10/5/2017

Great

Barbara

10/5/2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for a number of years. I still come back at least three times a year for cleaning and examination so I must be satisfied and he must be doing something right! Rose is excellent and very knowledgeable. All in all, visiting my dentist is something that I look forward too. It was wonderful to see Joyce on my last visit. She is very special.

Theresa

10/5/2017

Everything was perfect - I feel like I'm seeing family.

Bruno

9/28/2017

Dr. Stein and the staff are absolutely fantastic and would absolutely and have told everybody that's close by in Oxnard and Ventura that you call the office to go to.

Jeff

9/26/2017

Thank you for the excellent care and an enjoyable visit!

Donald

9/2/2017

Love everything about this office!

Dale

9/1/2017

Excellent dentist and staff.

Denise

8/30/2017

Everyone is always friendly & attentive. I must give a special shout out to Patti & Pat. Patti is extremely knowledgeable & fun, a perfect balance & Pat is very sweet & does a nice job cleaning my teeth. I also feel confident in Dr. Stein's dentistry. I feel I'm in good hands. :)

Richard

8/25/2017

Outstanding, as usual!

Gary

8/16/2017

Always the best! Totally happy

Zachary

8/12/2017

i love this office everyone here is so friendly i fully trust them with my teeth!!

Joshua

8/11/2017

New equipment, high tech denist office.

Adrian

8/8/2017

My appointments feel as if I'm going to visit family and friends. A truly professional and friendly staff.

Ronald

8/7/2017

Pat is a great hygenist

Steven

8/5/2017

Very happy friendly office staff

Carmen

7/28/2017

Outstanding, very friendly staff. Everyone does a fantastic job. ????

Judy

7/28/2017

You know I love you!

Dennis

7/19/2017

Love my Dentist Family!!

KATHLEEN

7/18/2017

I greatly appreciate the attention and service I get from Dr. Stein and his staff!

Daniel

7/15/2017

Love coming every time knowing I will get great service.

Michele

7/15/2017

Wonderful staff friendly .. they make you feel comfortable!

Dalal

7/15/2017

As always professional stuff, nice atmosphere, & happy with the teeth cleaning. Can't expect better than this!

Sandy

7/15/2017

Above & beyond!

Carol

7/15/2017

Pat is outstanding. She is personable and has a wealth of knowledge which is shared freely. I will miss her.

Beverly

7/14/2017

Thank you Dr. Stein and staff for a very positive experience!

Laura

7/13/2017

I have a pleasant appointment each time! Pat is awesome!

James

6/25/2017

Staff was very helpful in setting an appointment to reinstall a crown that had come loose. On Monday, we set an appointment for Friday, which was fine, since I wasn't having any discomfort. It sounded like they would have gotten me in that day if I was in any distress. Thanks to all.

Rosanne

6/20/2017

It is trickle down with Dr. Stein setting the highest standard of not just excellence in his profession, but a person (and staff) who always show humanity and kindness. What a rare and treasured find. THANK you.

Elsa

6/17/2017

Thank you for always making my visits professional, personal, thorough and making me feel like I am the only patient that is getting attention. You listen to my questions and I am thankful for all of you. I can always call if I even have an emergency. Dr Jeff and Staff God Bless You!

Beverly

6/10/2017

Pleasant, friendly, professional.... of course I would recommend... to anyone.

Virginia

6/10/2017

Most professional and friendly medical office ever!

Paul

6/1/2017

Thank you for the prompt attention when my crown came off, I know Malorie worked very hard to find me the earliest appointment possible. Next day at 11:30 she then got me an 11AM appointment, I called back later in the afternoon to cancel the appointment because I had a meeting drop into my calendar and was told to come in if I did not mind waiting for an opening, it worked out great I stopped by and only waited about 5 minutes and was out within 20 minutes, great service, thank you!

Therese

5/25/2017

100% beautiful, in every way!

Nilo

5/19/2017

Outstanding

Bradley

5/18/2017

The staff are great and committed to help out and make your visit the best it can be

Carolina

5/17/2017

I love this office. Everything is explained clearly and staff works so hard to make sure you understand your coverage and help make everything as smooth as possible. I will be sending my husband to this dental office for sure. Thanks!!

Veronica

5/12/2017

Amazing

Kenneth

5/5/2017

Rose, The hygienist, was extremely good, she impressed me so much i told her so. The care and complete effort she made to insure each and every tooth in my mouth was cleaned & checked was as good as I have ever experienced, Not to say other hygienist in your office are not good, But rose is fantastic, both in cleaning, palliative care & her presence. She will make me think twice about keeping my next appointment.

Patricia

5/3/2017

My hygienist did a great job on cleaning my teeth. It was painless and pleasant. I highly recommend my dentist to all my friends.

Yasmine

4/27/2017

Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. I love Dr Stein he always takes his time and explains everything in detail. Exceptional service!!!!!

Patricia

4/27/2017

Friendly, professional service.

Miriam

4/26/2017

I was recommended by a friend years ago, Dr. Steins office has always provided excellent service and I have recommended him to friends several times.

Rachel

4/15/2017

The office is so friendly, clean and I always look for add to getting my teeth cleaned by their professionals!! Been coming here for about 15 years!!

Carolina

4/14/2017

My visit was great!!!

Donna

4/7/2017

I enjoyed the change of ambiance, which reminded me of the old Dr Stein Office

Angie

4/7/2017

Dr. Stein and his staff are fantastic. I go in for my regularly scheduled cleanings, and they are always very informative and very caring. Dr. Stein has also worked on some of my old fillings and is fast and virtually painless. He and his office are top notch!

George

3/26/2017

Dr. Stein and the entire front office and back office staff are THE BEST. Competent, thorough, and family friendly. In particular, Sharon is the best Hygenist ever. She has a delicate touch with her instruments - like a feather in my mouth. No harsh scraping or poking of my gums.

Tony

3/25/2017

I was very happy with Sharon.she did good job on me,very nice a big high five for her in more ways then one.

Bruno

3/24/2017

Dr. Steins dental office is A number one. The entire office is filled with very professional and wonderful people and yes I do tell people in the area to my dentist is in a trying get them to go to your office.

Carol

3/23/2017

Very efficient and friendly staff.

Edward

3/18/2017

Efficient, High Quality Service,Friendly Atmosphere and Clean. Everything you could want in a dental care facility.

Beverly

3/16/2017

Pat is such a great and gentle Hygienist

Ronald

3/16/2017

everyone are helpful and pleasant Pat is a great Hygienist

Sam

3/9/2017

Pat, Patty, Maria have always been particularly friendly and very professional they and the rest of the staff deserve a raise.

Barbara

3/9/2017

I wouldn't b e coming to the office for well over 10 years if I wasn't satisfied with the care. It's nice to not dread coming the the dentist!!

Heidi

3/9/2017

I have had many different types of services rendered and in each case all have been excellent and never had to go back to correct ant procedures that have been done. the best.

Alyssa

3/6/2017

I love this dental office. The staff are always nice and friendly. Dr. Stein is great. Very friendly and happy when he comes into the room. I would recommend this dental office to anyone.

Darwin

3/3/2017

Dr. Stein and the staff are awesome and friendly. I've been going to Dr. Stein ever since I was young and he's always taken care of my teeth making sure they're always healthy.

Stuart

2/26/2017

Office is always neat and clean. Office staff is friendly.

Dale

2/26/2017

Love Dr. Stein and staff!

Donald

2/24/2017

The whole staff is great!

Laurie

2/24/2017

The girls are friendly, the hygienist was excellent and Dr Stein is the best dentist I've had. I don't feel like unnecessary procedures are suggested and I trust Dr. Stein completely.

Yazmin

2/23/2017

My daughter Yazmin has been going here since age of two or three I believe and we have had nothing but great service from you. Thank you for being so awesome

Larisa

2/22/2017

Super easy and very friendly. Thanks for everything!

Jennifer

2/19/2017

Sharon, Maria, Patty and Dr. Stein are all professional and extremely great at their jobs! I'm lucky to be a patient!

Diane

2/15/2017

Always is clean and neat! Very friendly staff !!

Jan

2/9/2017

I love Dr.Stein and his staff. I get top quality service and highly recommend them all. Thanks!!

Deborah

2/8/2017

This is by far the best dentist and office staff around. I am so glad I found them!

Mary

2/7/2017

Caring, professional staff. Pleasant and calm atmosphere. Would highly recommend their services.

Steven

2/3/2017

The hygienist was fabulous very through and professional thanks

Zachary

2/1/2017

everyone is extremely friendly and the appointment was painless!! my tooth feels so much better & I'm looking forward to my next appointment!!

Beverly

2/1/2017

Everyone is great here the remodel is looking great pleasant place to go great dentist

Edith

1/25/2017

Great job with the remodeling!

Elaine

1/21/2017

I've been coming to this office for about 30+ years. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Jonathan

1/13/2017

Everyone was courteous and polite clean and friendly place Job well done thank you

Cynthia

1/11/2017

Thank you for being my dentist I can trust

Louise

1/10/2017

You guys know I love you. Besides, there are certain people you never want mad at you; you know, those who handle your food, those who care for you medically, and above all, your dentist! I mean, all those sharp instruments! Therefore, you get a good report from me! Besides, it happens to be true!

Sandy

1/6/2017

Dr. Stein continues the extremely high level of care I have been used to at this office before Drs. Reitz & Rizer retired! The office staff has always been superlative! My hygienist, Pat, is thorough and makes a cleaning easy!

Carolina

1/6/2017

I had a great experience and everything went great.

Elsa

12/26/2016

This was for 6 month check up. Sara explained about the updates taking place in the office. It will look great when completed. Thank you all for always making me comfortable with whatever care I need at the time. I came back the next day for more dental work done by Dr. Jeff that is doing OK.

Kathleen

12/16/2016

Can't wait to see the updated office!

Ronald

12/15/2016

even though they are remodeling it did not effect the cleanliness of the office

Claudia

12/13/2016

I have been coming to this dental office for 25years and was a bit anxious when "my"dentist retired and new staff joined the practice. I couldn't be happier with the expert care and kindness I continue to receive and appreciate the sensitivity with which all my dental issues are addressed. The dental hygienists are very kind and professional and have a light touch and I do love the precision and attention to detail of "my" new dentists. I will come back and entrust my dental care in your hands and warmly recommend your office. Thank you also for taking pain management very seriously. Lastly, my 13 year old started his dental care at this office and has had not a single cavity to date!

William

12/7/2016

you guys are awesome..like family. thanks

Eric

12/4

/2016

Office is currently under remodel, cannot wait to see the final. Staff is great , Very friendly atmosphere.

Veronica

12/2/2016

The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth was AWESOME!!! She was gentle and answered all my silly questions. She also kept talking to me through out the process which really eased my nerves as I have a fear of dentist.

Bob

11/29/2016

Great atmosphere and staff. None better.

Brian

11/23/2016

Always a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by Rose!

Stacy

11/4/2016

Amazing staff, genuine to educating patient in every aspects of what is being done (procedures). Extremely friendly and puts a patient at ease. Keep up the great work.

Elaine

10/19/2016

I really like the staff at this office. We've been coming here since our kids were in elementary school. Would highly recommend this dentist office to friends and family.

Aida

10/13/2016

Very pleased and happy with the sevice and management.

Eugene

10/11/2016

I think Dr. Stein is an excellent dentist.

Bob

10/7/2016

Everyone in the office makes you feel like family Highly recommend them

Angie

9/30/2016

Dr. Stein is a fantastic dentist and his staff is second to none!

George

9/25/2016

Dr.Stein & his staff (front office & back office) are THE BEST!! Friendly, competent and knowledgeable.

Connie

9/21/2016

Been coming there for many years. Maria makes it worth it! She's always been the best!

Donna

9/18/2016

Going to Dr. Stein office is like visiting family.



Martin

9/14/2016

Simplest filling I have every had. Paperwork, setup, filling, and payment done in 45 minutes. Thanks!



Sheralyn

9/9/2016

Wonderful, friendly staff. I'm very confident in entrusting my dental health to these well qualified, professional folks.



Kenna

9/8/2016

I would never think of going anywhere else. If I have any questions everything is explained clearly, even if I ask the same question over again. Everyone is so friendly and patient.



Deborah

9/3/2016

Olives my experience there. Lindsey, Dr. Stein and the entire office was awesome. I have never felt so welcomed at a dentist's office. I am here for the rest of my life!!!!! Yay! Thanks to Mrs. Anderson for the referral....



Edward

9/2/2016

This is the most well organized, efficient, friendly and professionally operated health care facility that i have ever done business with.

Heidi

9/2/2016

Office if fine well kept and efficient. Also the gal that does my cleaning is the best in the world. Thank her so much for me.

David

9/1/2016

I am definitely glad I found Dr. Stein and his staff. Everyone I encountered was very friendly, and welcoming. The last dentist I had caused a fear of dentistry in me. Dr. Stein and Leticia completely alleviated that fear, and actually make me WANT to visit the dentist. I was comfortable the entire visit.

George

8/26/2016

For a Pain Palace it ain't bad. Seriously though, I've been coming here for years and the professionals and staff are like old friends. I couldn't be happier with their care.

Isla

8/24/2016

On Monday, I had an appointment for myself and my 3 year old daughter, Isla, for her first cleaning. The technician was very sweet to her and explained what she was doing during my cleaning so when it was her turn, she would know what to expect. The dentist came in during each of our appointments and interacted with Isla and made her feel comfortable. Her first cleaning went better than could have been expected and I really appreciate the extra efforts the dentist and staff made to make my little girl feel comfortable. Thank you!

Paul

8/17/2016

Always a pleasure to visit; rarely more than a checkup! Appreciate the educational tips on how to keep healthy teeth.

Jennifer

8/15/2016

Dr. Stein is an amazing dentist. Sharon is the best hygienist I've ever had and I truly appreciate her skills and professionalism. Anyone wanting a dentist change, you found him!

Ernestine

8/12/2016

best transition between dentists

Susan

8/5/2016

Visiting the office today was actually fun and not painful.

Mary

8/3/2016

Always receive friendly, efficient and professional services and treatment.

Pamela

7/23/2016

I have never been disappointed with the service or personnel at this office.

Scot

7/20/2016

Dr. Stein's team are genuinely nice and helpful. The office staff are wonderful and welcoming. The dental hygienist explains what she is doing, and provides feedback during and after the cleaning. Dr. Stein knows your history before walking the door and gets a 'briefing' from the hygienist before doing a quick exam. Strongly recommend Dr. Stein and his team. Go Blue!

Marc

7/9/2016

I've been going to this office for over 20 years and everything has always been excellent. With the recent retirement of Dr. Reitz, the addition of Dr. Stein and other staff changes, the prices for me have gone way up. I would recommend their services with a word of caution about the cost.

Rene

7/2/2016

Though I've only recently become acquainted with Dr. Stein, I have been going to this dental practice for just about 35 years. I go because of the friendly staff, excellent services and it just feels like "family" when I'm there.

Elaine

7/2/2016

We have been coming to this dentist office for over 30 years. Exceptional service and quality of care.

Laura

6/29/2016

I love Pat! She makes my visit to the dentist a pleasant one

Elsa

6/23/2016

Sarah and Maria at the front desk are friendly and have a smile for me each visit. They are kind and considerate. Sharon has done my 6mos exam for a long time and I am so thankful for her compassion, professional mannerisms and friendly attitude. Dr. Stein I do enjoy your humor, professional ways of presenting what you need to advise me on AND your smile. Thanks so much for making my visits a treat instead of a "treatment" !!

Kenneth

6/23/2016

Dr. Stein & his wife Joy & the hygienist & office staff are all anyone could ask for. My Family highly recommend Dr. Stein as a great choice to be your dentist

Linda

6/21/2016

Everyone is wonderful !! We are very grateful to have you all as our dental office.

Sandy

6/18/2016

I've been with this office for well over 20 years, after referral by a colleague and friend (after a bad experience elsewhere). I had no idea where I would EVER find such a great dentist when Dr. Reitz retired--I'm so happy Dr. Stein took over the practice--I was really sure only a GREAT dentist would be selected for this slot. :D

Genevieve

6/15/2016

Everyone in this office are warm and friendly. from , Maria, Sarah, Patty and of course Dr. Stein. I was so nervous about this appointment and they put me at ease. They are the Best. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Carol

6/3/2016

I love your staff! I just mentioned to my son today that I am extremely happy with Dr. Stein.

Erika

6/1/2016

Very friendly staff, and Dr. Stein is always a blast to talk with.

Dalal

5/29/2016

I am very pleased with the stuff members and the hygienist who did a thorough cleaning. Very much recommended to others. Thank you

Virginia

5/20/2016

Always a pleasure to come to your office for more then 35 years!

Michael

5/18/2016

Excellent facility, friendly and professional staff! I highly recommend this facility to all my friends. They gave me my smile back!!!

Mylene

4/28/2016

I am very pleased with the recent updates to your office.

Barbara

4/13/2016

I have been a patient of Dr. Stein's for many years. I have always found his office staff to be friendly and well trained. I have had extensive dental work done and have never dreaded coming to my next appointment. That speaks well of Dr. Stein and his staff.

Dale

4/9/2016

Dr. Stein and staff give excellent service. I would give them a 10 out of 10 ! Thank Sharon for my cleaning experience. She also gave me good tips for dental care that are much appreciated.

Cecilia

3/31/2016

You guys rock, I've been going to this office for several years, would not change. I love the friendly front office I really get treated like family. They know my first name I'm not just a number. Thank you all for the care and the great service you have provided over the years.

Richard

3/24/2016

excellent service, Dentist explains the basics of the foundation of where to start and how the plan to finish with no surprises. Cleaning tech and assistants do an excellent job. Office personal excellent job also, reminders thru emails also the best to keep in mind for one not to forget the appointments,

George

2/28/2016

Friendly professional office. Use of digital technology extends from the dental chair and x-ray machines to the setting of appointments and reminders prior to appointments. IT'S A GREAT PLACE TO COME, which is quite a change from my childhood dentist - decades ago!

Heidi

2/27/2016

I like all the staff that I deal with. Just feel like Maria at the check out time is such a great gal. You could put her picture on the beginning of this survey. .

Connie

2/12/2016

I REALLY LIKE DR. STEIN AND MARIA IS WONDERFUL ! THE REASON I'VE BEEN COMING THERE FOR YEAR'S! EVERYONE DOES A GREAT JOB!

Kati

2/6/2016

I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. The dentist's are all really great. The office staff and hygienists are very friendly too. It is great to go to an office where I have known 2 of the hygienists over 20 years too. It is great to get to know Dr Stein too. He is a r really nice dentist. I am very happy going there

Shirley

4/15/2016

Always a comfortable & friendly experience. Very satisfied.

Virginia

11/14/2015

I have always looked forward to visiting your office. I am called by my first name and the staff is so friendly. Dr Stein is a great addition to this office. I love his humor!

Bobbie

11/12/2015

Dr. Jeffrey Stein, his office, the staff and the atmosphere are professional in every way. Hey! I even recommended my wife..how about that?

Michael

11/7/2015

You guys did a incredible job.

Susan

11/7/2015

Love the personal attention and family feeling of the office.

Elsa

11/6/2015

Thank you so very much for making the procedure as easy on me as possible. Thanks to Sarah and Maria with smiles and greeting me when I first arrived. Dr Stein again thank you so much for your sense of humor and easy manner in treating my need yesterday. I feel secure in your capable hands.




Our Location

Find us on the map

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Jeffrey J. Stein, DDS, Inc

Monday:

7:30 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

7:30 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

7:30 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

7:30 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

7:00 am-1:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Testimonials

Read what our client say about us

    "

    Thank you so very much for making the procedure as easy on me as possible. Thanks to Sarah and Maria with smiles and greeting me when I first arrived. Dr Stein again thank you so much for your sense of humor and easy manner in treating my need yesterday. I feel secure in your capable hands.

    "

    Elsa

    "

    I have always looked forward to visiting your office. I am called by my first name and the staff is so friendly. Dr Stein is a great addition to this office. I love his humor!

    "

    Virginia

    "

    Always a comfortable & friendly experience. Very satisfied.

    "

    Shirley